Moms The Word

February 23, 2007

The Regulars

Filed under: Blog Business, Frugal Fridays, To-Do about Tuesday — mrslady @ 12:34 am

I have decided to committ two days of the week to a regular blogging topic.  I think this will be fun, but if not, we can always scrap it later :p

The topic days are going to be Tuesdays and Fridays.

Fridays will hereafter be known as “Frugal Fridays” (assuming I’m not stepping on some sort of copywrite here).  Every Friday I will post an idea of how to cut expenses.  This is something I find personally relevant, as I am both cheap and broke.

Tuesdays will be hereafter known as “To-Do about Tuesday”.  These posts will be about fun family activities and/or organizational skills and hints.  I am the first to admit organization is a journey and I’m not ahead of anyone in that race.  Let’s do it together.

Both topics are absolutely open for posting your own ideas and responses.  Have fun 🙂

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

