Moms The Word

March 5, 2007

Party Foul

Filed under: Life — mrslady @ 10:06 pm

I have done my best to post every day during the lovely Ultimate Blog Party, and have been having a lot of fun participating. I have been fighting a minor cold, but it was working out fine.

Until today when I was blind-sided by the Mac Truck of all colds.  I NEVER get colds.  Granted, I have other health issues (I’m certainly the old gray mare at this point-ain’t what she used to be and all) but I haven’t had a cold since I was like 6 months pregnant with my son who will be 3 in a week. 

And so, due to my major party foul (illness), my posts may be a little….um…..”lacking” or “crazy”-but you’ll know that it’s simply the sinus pressure getting into my brain.

Thank goodness my M/FIL were nice enough to bring me some natural remedy yummies so that I might be able to sleep tonight-maybe.

Previously Mentioned Natural Remedy Yummies

*^PREVIOUSLY MENTIONED NATURAL REMEDY YUMMIES ^*

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

