Moms The Word

March 6, 2007

Awwww, Sweet!

Filed under: Blog Business, General Info — mrslady @ 2:32 pm

Today’s Search Engine hit was “ideas to keep tired mom organized”.  And it came up with ME!  (Well, my blog.)  I am so honored!  That is WAY more on topic than ‘pancake coloring page’ although maybe not as funny 🙂  I am glad to help tired moms, as I am a mom and get often get tired myself!

In some other blog business news, I am happy to report that my little blog is coming into her own.  As of now I have had a total of 820 views on the blog itself, which is an average of a little more than 58 views per day!  [Averages almost never work out evenly!]  I am always looking for ways to keep my blog new and exciting, so if you have any ideas, please share.

*A big thanks to everyone who has already commented/put in their 2 cents on my blog!*

I am thinking of having some sort of extra-cool something when I hit a thousand views-thoughts???

ALSO IN BLOG BUSINESS, WHICH I FORGOT TO POST BUT DON’T WANT TO MAKE A NEW TOPIC FOR:

I have put new discussion topics in all of the forums (the main age group pages).  I will post posting new Hot Topics! (the ones that you get through the link) in all age groups tomarrow~in addition to “Works for Me Wednesdays”~so check back!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

