Moms The Word

May 19, 2007

The Black Hole

Filed under: Blog Business — mrslady @ 5:17 pm

That’s my only explaination for where I’ve been.  I know that I have been gone a rediculously long time, but you’re going to have to trust that I have been extra-super busy because sadly nothing I’ve been doing is even remotely interesting enough to put into blog unlike last time I took an extended absence.  All boring stuff, all extremely time consuming….that’s about it.

I’m back now though, at least for a while.  It is my personal goal to make a To Do about Tuesday, WFMW, and a Frugal Friday post this week-here’s hoping!  You may have noticed that I have done away with everything except the main blog and the about me section-but you probably didn’t.  Don’t worry.  No one (including myself) has been posting there, so I just figured I’d clean out the clutter a little bit.  If you have any longings to see either of them back again just let me know.  I’m not against their return, I’m just trying to do some more spring cleaning around here.

Anywho, that’s the blog business for now.  I’ll try to be back later today or tomarrow to post a little something, but if not I will see you all on [To Do about] Tuesday!

Leave a Comment »

No comments yet.

RSS feed for comments on this post. TrackBack URI

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

